Administrative & Office Staff

Administrators and Office Staff

Andrea Campbell, Principal -- andrea.campbell@evsck12.com
Sue Mattingly, Principal's Secretary -- sue.mattingly@evsck12.com

Andy Freeman, Asst. Principal, Dean -- andrew.freeman@evsck12.com
Amy Olsen, Dean Secretary -- amy.olsen@evsck12.com
Jennifer Feigel, Attendance Secretary -- jennifer.feigel@evsck12.com

Regina St. Clair, Asst. Principal, Programming -- regina.stclair@evsck12.com
Lori Henderson, Programming Secretary -- lori.henderson@evsck12.com

Andy Owen, Athletic Director -- andy.owen@evsck12.com
Leslie Shadrick, Atheltic Secretary -- leslie.shadrick@evsck12.com

Chris Geiser, Asst. Athletic Director -- chris.geiser@evsck12.com

Robert Hicks, Asst. Athletic Director -- robert.hicks@evsck12.com

Kyle Neidig, Asst. Athletic Director -- kyle.neidig@evsck12.com

Amy Stewart, Counselor's Secretary -- amy.stewart@evsck12.com

Jean Neidig, Bookstore -- jean.neidig@evsck12.com