English

English Department

Max Anthony -- jonathan.anthongy@evsck12.com
English 10H; English 11A; Language Arts Lab-ISTEP

Jason Broshears, Dept. Head -- jason.broshears@evsck12.com
English 10A; Theater Arts 1; Theater Arts 2

Mari Lyn Clark -- mari.clark@evsck12.com
English 10 EDE; Language Arts Lab; English 10A

Alexandra Earl -- alexandra.earl@evsck12.com
English 9; English 9A

Cassandra Hauser -- cassandra.hauser@evsck12.com
English 9H MPA; English 9H; English 9

Ashley Hills -- ahsley.hills@evsck12.com
Media Center; College Entrance Prep

Danielle Hodge -- danielle.hodge@evsck12.com
English 10 EDE; English 10A; Language Arts Lab; Spanish 1

Leah MacDonald -- leah.macdonald@evsck12.com
English 9A; English 9; English 10 EDE

Janit Market -- janit.market@evsck12.com
Language Arts-ISTEP; MPA English 10H; 

Clint Omohundro -- clinton.omohundro@evsck12.com
English 12A; English 12H; MPA English 12H CC; AP English Literature; 

Shelby Phelps -- shelby.phelps@evsck12.com
English 11A; Student Media-Yearbook; AP English Language

Tammy Vick -- tammy.vick@evsck12.com
AP English Language MPA; English 11; English 11H CC

Jennifer Walker -- jennifer.walker@evsck12.com
English 12; English 12A