English

English Department

Max Anthony -- jonathan.anthongy@evsck12.com
English 10H; English 11A; Language Arts Lab-ISTEP; 

Jason Broshears, Dept. Head -- jason.broshears@evsck12.com
English 10A; Theater Arts 1; Theater Arts 2

Mari Lyn Clark -- mari.clark@evsck12.com
English 10; Language Arts Lab

Alexandra Earl -- alexandra.earl@evsck12.com
English 9; English 9A; Basic Skills

Cassandra Hauser -- cassandra.hauser@evsck12.com
English 9; English 10A; Basic Skills

Ashley Hills -- ahsley.hills@evsck12.com
Media Center; College Entrance Prep

Sasha Hudson -- sasha.huff@evsck12.com
English 10; Language Arts Lab; Spanish 2

Craig Keepes -- craig.keepes@evsck12.com
MPA English 9H; English 11; 

Janit Market -- janit.market@evsck12.com
Language Arts-ISTEP; MPA English 10H; 

Clint Omohundro -- clinton.omohundro@evsck12.com
English 12A; English 12H; MPA English 12H CC; AP English Literature; 

Shelby Phelps -- shelby.phelps@evsck12.com
Student Media-Yearbook; AP English Language; Language Arts-ECA

Sydney Reed -- sydney.reed@evsck12.com
English 9; English 9H; English 9A; Basic Skills

Tammy Vick -- tammy.vick@evsck12.com
English 11; MPA English Language AP

Jennifer Walker -- jennifer.walker@evsck12.com
English 11A; English 12; English 12A