English

English Department

Max Anthony -- jonathan.anthongy@evsck12.com

Jason Broshears, Dept. Head -- jason.broshears@evsck12.com

Mari Lyn Clark -- mari.clark@evsck12.com

Alexandra Earl -- alexandra.earl@evsck12.com

Robert Hicks -- robert.hicks@evsck12.com

Sasha Hudson -- sasha.huff@evsck12.com

Craig Keepes -- craig.keepes@evsck12.com

Janit Market -- janit.market@evsck12.com

Clint Omohundro -- clinton.omohundro@evsck12.com

Shelby Phelps -- shelby.phelps@evsck12.com

Rachel Stahl -- rachel.stahl@evsck12.com

Tammy Vick -- tammy.vick@evsck12.com

Jennifer Walker -- jennifer.walker@evsck12.com