Math

Math Department

Barb Adams -- barbara.adams@evsck12.com

Amanda Ahlbrand -- amanda.ahlbrand@evsck12.com
Website: ahlbrandchs.weebly.com

Ellen Bickel -- ellen.bickel@evsck12.com
Web Site: ebickel.weebly.com

Melissa Broshears -- melissa.broshears@evsck12.com
Web Site: mbroshears.weebly.com

Tiffany Cary -- tiffany.cary@evsck12.com

Robin Fricke -- robin.fricke@evsck12.com

Chris Geiser, Dept. Head -- chris.geiser@evsck12.com

Kristen Grannan -- kristen.grannan@evsck12.com
Web Site: kristinagrannan.weebly.com

Sheryl Keith -- sheryl.keith@evsck12.com
Web Site: keithchs.weebly.com

Eric Tharp -- eric.tharp@evsck12.com

Olivia Tharp -- olivia.tharp@evsck12.com