Math

Math Department

Barb Adams -- barbara.adams@evsck12.com
AP Calculus AB; Geometry; Math Lab-ISTEP; 

Amanda Ahlbrand -- amanda.ahlbrand@evsck12.com
Website: ahlbrandchs.weebly.com
Algebra 1; Algebra 1 Lab; Geometry; 

Ellen Bickel -- ellen.bickel@evsck12.com
Web Site: ebickel.weebly.com
Math 10; Geometry Honors; Geometry

Melissa Broshears -- melissa.broshears@evsck12.com
Web Site: mbroshears.weebly.com
Pre Calculus; Geometry; Math Lab-ISTEP

Tiffany Cary -- tiffany.cary@evsck12.com
Algebra 1 Honors; Algebra 1; Algebra 1 LAB; Algebra 2

Robin Fricke -- robin.fricke@evsck12.com
Algebra 2 Honors; Algebra 1; Algebra 2

Chris Geiser, Dept. Head -- chris.geiser@evsck12.com
Geometry; Quantitative Reasoning

Kristen Grannan -- kristen.grannan@evsck12.com
Web Site: kristinagrannan.weebly.com
Probability/Stats; Trigonometry; Algebra 1; Algebra 1H

Sheryl Keith -- sheryl.keith@evsck12.com
Web Site: keithchs.weebly.com
Business Math; Geometry; Algebra 2

Eric Tharp -- eric.tharp@evsck12.com
Algebra 1 (EDM); Algebra 1 Honors

Olivia Tharp -- olivia.tharp@evsck12.com
Algebra 2; Math 10; AP Stats