Social Studies

Social Studies Department

Joseph Allen -- joseph.allen@evsck12.com

Matt Etienne -- matt.etienne@evsck12.com

Matthew Gill -- matthew.gill@evsck12.com

Matt Hahn -- matt.hahn@evsck12.com

Scott Hudson -- scott.hudson@evsck12.com

Jeff Johnson, Dept. Head -- jeffrey.johnson@evsck12.com

Dennis Kuhlenhoelter -- dennis.kuhlenhoelter@evsck12.com

Kayla Meny -- kayla.meny@evsck12.com