Special Education

Special Education Department

Ginger Angel -- ginger.angel@evsck12.com

Ashley Beck -- ashley.beck@evsck12.com

Allen Critchfield -- allen.critchfield@evsck12.com

Kristen Dutkiewicz, Dept. Head -- kristen.dutkiewicz@evsck12.com

Sandra Ehlen-Martin -- sandra.ehlen-martin@evsck12.com

Angela Geiser -- angela.geiser@evsck12.com

Lisa Kilmartin -- lisa.kilmartin@evsck12.com

Erin Nagy -- erin.nagy@evsck12.com

Zach Taylor -- zachary.taylor@evsck12.com

Cori Wohlhueter -- cori.wohlhueter@evsck12.com