Special Education

Special Education Department

Ginger Angel -- ginger.angel@evsck12.com
English 9 (EDE); English 9; Basic Skills

Solomon Boyce -- solomon.boyce@evsck12.com
English 10 (EDE); Language Arts Lab

Allen Critchfield -- allen.critchfield@evsck12.com
Algebra 1 (EDM); English 11 & 12; Algebra 1 Lab; Multi Category PE

Kristen Dutkiewicz, Dept. Head -- kristen.dutkiewicz@evsck12.com
Algebra 1 (EDM)

Sandra Ehlen-Martin -- sandra.ehlen-martin@evsck12.com
English 9 (EDE); Biology 1; Basic Skills; Earth Space Science

Angela Geiser -- angela.geiser@evsck12.com
Vocational; Life Skills; Functional Social Studies; Functional Math; Functional Reading; Functional Science

Lisa Kilmartin -- lisa.kilmartin@evsck12.com
Multi-category 

Erin Nagy -- erin.nagy@evsck12.com
Algebra 1 (EDM); Geometry

Cori Wohlhueter -- cori.wohlhueter@evsck12.com
US History; US Government; Economics

Ashley Beck -- ashley.beck@evsck12.com
School to Work

Brandon Artis -- brandon.artis@evsck12.com
Special Ed Assistant

Chloe Helser -- chloe.helser@evsck12.com
Special Ed Assistant