National Honor Society New Inductees 2017 -2018

Congratulations to our new National Honor Society Inductees for 2017! The induction ceremony will be on April 12, 2017 so make sure to attend rehearsal right after school and arrive at the ceremony by 6:00pm.

Daniel Beaven

Emma Brown

Lily Cano

Grace Coffman

Lydia Culbertson

Emma Daugherty

Hannah DeVillez

Ashley Garris

Claire Geiser

Sarah Hart

Logan Hurm

Jenna Johnson

Ryan Kirby

Konner Kirkwood

Madison Koester

Caitlyn Martens

Warren McWilliams

Chase Meyer

Emily Orth

Michelle Owsley

Alexia Renfrow

Mallory Sandullo

Briley Serletic

Blake Shockley

Evan Sorensen

Makayla Stewart

Grace Stieler

Rachael Walker

Allie Wilderman

Amaya Willis