Staff

 Teacher
E-Mail Contact
Phone Extension
(812-435-8888)

Jason Broshears, DC

Max Anthony

Mari Lyn Clark

Alexandra Earl

Robert Hicks

Sasha Hudson

Craig Keepes

Janit Market

Clint Omohundro

Shelby Phelps

Rachel Stahl

Tammy Vick

Jennifer Walker

jason.broshears@evsck12.com 

jonathan.anthony@evsck12.com

mari.clark@evsck12.com

alexandra.everly@evsck12.com

robert.hicks@evsck12.com

sasha.huff@evsck12.com

craig.keepes@evsck12.com

janit.market@evsck12.com

clint.omohundro@evsck12.com

shelby.phelps@evsck12.com

rachel.stahl@evsck12.com

tammy.vick@evsck12.com

jennifer.walker@evsck12.com

41270

41262

41430

41140

41296

41342 

41349

41316

41262

41520

41271

41351

41171