Staff

Chris Geiser, Dept. Head chris.geiser@evsck12.com
Amanda Ahlbrand amanda.ahlbrand@evsck12.com
Ellen Bickel e llen.bickel@evsck12.com
Melissa Broshears melissa.broshears@evsck12.com
Robin Fricke robin.fricke@evsck12.com
Kristina Grannan kristina.granna@evsck12.com
Sheryl Keith sheryl.keith@evsck12.com
Eric Tharp  eric.tharp@evsck12.com
Olivia Tharp olivia.tharp@evsck12.com
Barbara Adams barbara.adams@evsck12.com