Staff

Matt Krampe – Department Chair/MPA -- MPA Medical Interventions / MPA Sp Topics Research
matthew.krampe@evsck12.com

Dawn Braswell -- Biology I / Adv Environmental Science
dawn.braswell@evsck12.com

Max Engelhardt -- Earth/Space Science
max.engelhardt@evsck12.com

Kay Hoffherr -- Adv Environmental Science / Chemistry
kay.hoffherr@evsck12.com

Kayley Ice -- ICP
kayley.ice@evsck12.com

Jeff May -- MPA Principles of Biomedical Science (PBS) / Biology / Health
jeffrey.may@evsck12.com

Matt Nance - MPA Chemistry / Chemistry / AP Chemistry
matthew.nance@evsck12.com

Becky Osborne-- MPA Biology / MPA Human Body Systems
becky.osborne@evsck12.com

Eric Scheiber -- MPA AP Biology / Biology / AP Biology
eric.scheiber@evsck12.com

Jason Ulery -- Physics / MPA Physics / ICP

jason.ulery@evsck12.com