Staff

Social Studies Department

Joseph Allen -- joseph.allen@evsck12.com
US History; AP Psychology

Matt Etienne -- matthew.etienne@evsck12.com
World History; German 3

Matthew Gill -- matthew.gill@evsck12.com
US Government; US Government Honors; Economics

Matt Hahn -- matt.hahn@evsck12.com
US Government; Economics; World History Honors

Scott Hudson -- scott.hudson@evsck12.com
US History; Lifetime Sports; Team Sports

Jeff Johnson, Dept. Head -- jeffrey.johnson@evsck12.com
MPA AP Psychology; AP Psychology

Dennis Kuhlenhoelter -- dennis.kuhlenhoelter@evsck12.com
World History

Kayla Meny -- kayla.meny@evsck12.com
US History; AP US History