Staff

Teacher

Content Area

Kristen Dutkiewicz, Dept. Chair
kristen.dutkiewicz@evsck12.com

Algebra

Ginger Angel
ginger.angel@evsck12.com

English

Allen Critchfield
allen.critchfield@evsck12.com

Algebra, Math Lab

Ashley Beck
ashley.beck@evsck12.com

English, Gateway

Sandy Ehlen-Martin
sandra.ehlen-martin@evsck12.com

Biology, Earth/Space Science

Angie Geiser
angela.geiser@evsck12.com

 Life Skills

Lisa Kilmartin
lisa.kilmartin@evsck12.com

Multi-Categorical

 

Cori Wohlhueter
cori.wohlhueter@evsck12.com

World History, Government, Economics

Erin Nagy
erin.nagy@evsck12.com

Algebra

 Zach Taylor
zachary.taylor@evsck12.com
 English  10