Special Education

Special Education Department

Ginger Angel -- ginger.angel@evsck12.com
English 9; Algebra 1 Lab

Solomon Boyce -- [email protected]
English 10; Language Arts Lab

Allen Critchfield -- allen.critchfield@evsck12.com
English 11 & 12; S.E. PE; Transition

Kristen Dutkiewicz, Dept. Head -- kristen.dutkiewicz@evsck12.com
Algebra 1

Sandra Ehlen-Martin -- sandra.ehlen-martin@evsck12.com
Biology 10-12; Earth Space Science

Angela Geiser -- angela.geiser@evsck12.com
Vocational; Life Skills; Functional Social Studies; Functional Math; Functional Reading; Functional Science

Lisa Kilmartin -- lisa.kilmartin@evsck12.com
Multi-category 

Erin Nagy -- erin.nagy@evsck12.com
Algebra 1; Geometry

Cori Wohlhueter -- cori.wohlhueter@evsck12.com
US History; World History; US Government; Economics

Ashley Beck -- [email protected]
School to Work