Staff

Special Education Department

Ginger Angel -- ginger.angel@evsck12.com
English 9 (EDE); English 9; Basic Skills

Solomon Boyce -- [email protected]
English 10 (EDE); Language Arts Lab

Allen Critchfield -- allen.critchfield@evsck12.com
Algebra 1 (EDM); English 11 & 12; Algebra 1 Lab; Multi Category PE

Kristen Dutkiewicz, Dept. Head -- kristen.dutkiewicz@evsck12.com
Algebra 1 (EDM)

Sandra Ehlen-Martin -- sandra.ehlen-martin@evsck12.com
English 9 (EDE); Biology 1; Basic Skills; Earth Space Science

Angela Geiser -- angela.geiser@evsck12.com
Vocational; Life Skills; Functional Social Studies; Functional Math; Functional Reading; Functional Science

Lisa Kilmartin -- lisa.kilmartin@evsck12.com
Multi-category 

Erin Nagy -- erin.nagy@evsck12.com
Algebra 1 (EDM); Geometry

Cori Wohlhueter -- cori.wohlhueter@evsck12.com
US History; US Government; Economics

Ashley Beck -- [email protected]
School to Work

Brandon Artis -- [email protected]
Special Ed Assistant

Chloe Helser -- [email protected]
Special Ed Assistant