Science Department

Emilee Brown -- [email protected]
MPA AP Biology; MPA Bio/Chem; Biology I 9's

Kay Hoffherr -- [email protected]

Chemistry; Advanced Environmental Science

Kayley Ice -- [email protected]
Biology I 10-12; Chemistry H;  ChemistryI(H)-MPA

Eric Jordan -- [email protected]
Earth and Space Science

Matt Krampe, Dept. Head -- [email protected]
Chemistry; MPA Medical Interventions

Jeff May -- [email protected]
MPA Principles of Bio Medical Science; Biology 10-12; Health

Amy Newman -- [email protected]
Chemistry I(H); Chemistry; ICP; 

Becky Osborne -- [email protected]
MPA Biology I(H) MPA; MPA Research

Jason Smith -- [email protected]
Biology 10-12; Biology I 9's;  Human Body Systems MPA

Jason Ulery -- [email protected]
Physics 1 CC; MPA Physics 1 CC; ICP

Ashley Yount -- [email protected]
Biology I 9's; Biology I H