National Honor Society New Inductees 2018

Congratulations to our new National Honor Society Inductees for 2018! The induction ceremony will be on April 11, 2018 so make sure to attend rehearsal right after school and arrive at the ceremony by 6:00pm.

Kyle Bickel
Harrison Coates
Hudson Coates
Madisyn Grigsby
Zach Hansen
Jacob Hanson
Abigail Keen
Samuel Kennedy
Conner Killian
Kaleigh Lamberson
Dalton Mills
Sydnie Sharp
Hadley Wilson
Abbey Woebkenberg
Zoe Woebkenberg
Leah Ziliak
Avery Zoss
Chapel Zoss
Holton Zoss