Science

Science Department

Kay Hoffherr -- kay.hoffherr@evsck12.com
AP Chemistry MPA, Adv. Environmental Science CC; Chemistry 1

Kayley Ice -- kayley.ice@evsck12.com
Biology 10-12; MPA Chemistry 1H; Chemistry 1

Eric Jordan -- eric.jordan@evsck12.com
Earth and Space Science; Chemistry 1

Matt Krampe, Dept. Head -- matthew.krampe@evsck12.com
MPA Medical Interventions

Jeff May -- jeffrey.may@evsck12.com
MPA Principles of Bio Medical Science; Biology 10-12

Amy Newman -- amy.newman@evsck12.com
Biology 10-12

Becky Osborne -- becky.osborne@evsck12.com
Biology 9; MPA Biology IH; MPA Research Intern

Eric Scheiber -- eric.scheiber@evsck12.com
MPA AP Biology; AP Biology; MPA Human Body Systems

Jason Ulery -- jason.ulery@evsck12.com
Physics 1 CC; MPA Physics 1 CC; ICP

Ashley Yount -- ashley.yount@evsck12.com
Biology 1; Biology I H