Science

Science Department

Dawn Braswell -- dawn.braswell@evsck12.com

Max Engelhardt -- max.engelhardt@evsck12.com
Web Site: www.classzone.com/books/earth_science/terc/navigation/home.cfm

Kay Hoffherr -- kay.hoffherr@evsck12.com

Kayley Ice -- kayley.ice@evsck12.com

Matt Krampe, Dept. Head -- matthew.krampe@evsck12.com

Jeff May -- jeffrey.may@evsck12.com

Matt Nance -- matthew.nance@evsck12.com

Becky Osborne -- becky.osborne@evsck12.com

Eric Scheiber -- eric.scheiber@evsck12.com

Jason Ulery -- jason.ulery@evsck12.com