Science

Science Department

Shirley Crenshaw -- shirley.crenshaw@evsck12.com
Chemistry 1; Chemistry 1 Honors; MPA AP Chemistry 2

Eric Jordan -- eric.jordan@evsck12.com
Earth and Space Science; ICP; 

Kay Hoffherr -- kay.hoffherr@evsck12.com
ICP, Adv. Environmental Science CC; Chemistry 1 

Kayley Ice -- kayley.ice@evsck12.com
Biology 1; MPA Chemistry IH

Matt Krampe, Dept. Head -- matthew.krampe@evsck12.com
MPA Medical Interventions

Jeff May -- jeffrey.may@evsck12.com
MPA Principles of Bio Medical Science; Biology 1

Becky Osborne -- becky.osborne@evsck12.com
MPA Biology IH; MPA Research Intern

Eric Scheiber -- eric.scheiber@evsck12.com
MPA AP Biology; AP Biology; MPA Human Body Systems

Jason Ulery -- jason.ulery@evsck12.com
Physics 1; MPA Physics 1 CC

Ashley Yount -- ashley.yount@evsck12.com
Biology I; Biology I H