Members M-N

 mackey Larry A. Mackey, 1968 - Prosecuted case of Timothy McVeigh in Oklahoma City, OK bombing of the Federal Building 
 Mann Crayton E. Mann, 1937 - Hospital Administrator; Winner of the Governor's Award for the Handicapped in the State of IN
 May Guthrie (Edward) May, 1926 - President of Evansville, Indiana's largest home building company. Built much of the North Park subdivision
 Mays William Gerard Mays, 1963 - President of Mays Chemical Company, Indianapolis, IN, a full service chemical Distributorship; Chairman of the board of the Indianapolis Chamber of Commerce
 mccutchan Kenneth McCutchan, 1931 - Writer of Histories of Evansville, Vanderburgh County, IN and surrounding areas
 Mcdowell Rear Admiral Don Hardin McDowell, 1948 - Commander, Naval Security Group for the National Security Agency
 mcginnis Richard R. McGinnis, 1918 - Managing Director of the Eli Lily Endowment Fund 
 Meyer Henry Meyer, 1912 - Teacher, Author of Central High School: It's First Hundred Year's 
 miller Mrs. Mary O'Byrne Miller - First Evansville woman to be educated in teaching 
 miller Richard Harvey Miller, 1963 - Military Diploma, Recipient of the Legion of Merit award, and the Army's second highest award for service for developing a new concept to expedite return of the functions of government in the Republic of Vietnam to civilian control 
 bruce newman Bruce Newman, 1971 - Senior Sports Writer for Sports Illustrated Magazine 
 neuman Molly Newman, 1972 - Playwright; Founding Member of the Denver Center Theatre Company's Playwrights Unit
 Nolan Jeannette (Covert) Nolan, 1914 - Prolific writer of biographies for young people

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.